Let Me Weep (from Rinaldo)

Let Me Weep (from Rinaldo): "Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by David Marlatt. Masterworks; Solo; Woodwind - Flute Solo. Eighth Note Publications. Baroque. Part(s). Duration 00:03:35. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-F2128).

Item Number: AP.81-F2128

ISBN 1554725585.

This beautiful slow piece is ideal for that change of pace piece on a concert. Its lyric nature also makes it a perfect selection for weddings or church services as pleasant, quiet background music. This work was originally a soprano aria and the lyrical line is great to demonstrate the singing quality of the flute.

Buy Together



We recommend purchasing
Let Me Weep (from Rinaldo)
Protocol: A Guide to the Collegiate Audition (Flute)
Buy both for $25.95


'via Blog this'