Serenade: "Solo for flute, piccolo, oboe, clarinet, alto saxophone, F horn, violin or viola with string orchestra - Level 4
Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Jan Valta. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-23776).

Item Number: MA.EMR-23776

Buy Together



We recommend purchasing
Protocol: A Guide to the Collegiate Audition (Flute)
Buy both for $68.90

Top Selling Clarinet Titles"

'via Blog this'

SMP Maintenance Page